International Cooperation


· David Chilstein, PhD Law, Professor, Head of Criminal Law Department, University Paris 1 Panheon Sorbonne, Corresponding Member of the International Comparative Law Academy (Paris, France).

· Dariusz Gibasievich, Lawyer, Managing Partner, Gibasievich law office (Warsaw, Poland), Member of the International Alliance of Lawyers and Economists (France).

·Dr. Diana Treščáková, LL.D., Professor of the Faculty of Law, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University (Kosice, Slovakia).

· Alain Duflot, Managing Partner, “Duflot & Partners” law office (Lyon, France), Lecturer at the University Jean Moulin Lyon III; Co-president of the International Alliance of Lawyers and Economists (France),

· Kishore Singh, LL.D., Former UN Special Rapporteur on the Right to Education (India) (2010-2016), Honorary Member of the International Alliance of Lawyers and Economists (France).

· Stephan U. Breu, Honorary Professor, Doctor of Business Administration (DBA), Secretary-General of the Swiss Centre for International Humanitarian Law (Zurich, Switzerland)

· Yanesh Kosyanchich President of European Olympic Committee

· Prashant Kumar (India) – President of Bar Association of India, Head of India delegations at BRICS legal forums

· Piter Maggs – Professor, Illinois College of Law

· Sergio Stone – Deputy Director, Robert Crown Law Library, Stanford University

· Dr. Horst Anton Fisher, Ministry of Justice for European Integration and Consumer Rights Protection (MdJEV), Potsdam

· Prof. Dr. Norman Weis - Potsdam University

· Dr. Rosvitha Shverdtfeger - Potsdam University

· Dr. Fabian Stam – Senior Researcher , Potsdam University

· Galina Kalyamina – Junior Researcher, Potsdam University

· Prof. Dr. Carmen Tile - European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder)

· Prof. Dr. Catarina de la Durantaye - European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder)

· Margarita Hamann - Junior Researcher, European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder)

· Dr. Rozvita Shverdtfeger - LL.M. program of the Law Faculty, Potsdam University

· Prof. Dr. Elena Alina Ontanu – Law School, Erasmus University (Netherlands)

· Dr. Erlis Themeli – Professor, School of Law, Erazmus University (Netherlands)

· Dr. Andre Piter den Exter – Professor, School of Law, Erazmus University (Netherlands)

· Fabrice Rosa – Doctor of Law, Professor of private law at the University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, director of CEJESCO

· Guillaume Protière – Senior Lecturer HDR of public Law, Dean of Faculty of Law Julie-Victoire Daubié, Université Lumière - Lyon 2

· Mario Antinucci – Associate Professor at the SAPIENZA University, Head of International Relations at Order of the Lawyers of Rome & VP of SIRIUS GLOBAL

· Gabriella Marcelja – President of SIRIUS GLOBAL – Academic Diplomacy 4.0